You are here: Home Musicians wanted
Musicians wanted

Below is a list of all current postings.

Search Job Postings - Post a job

Display # 
Date Posted Job Title Band
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Upright Bass Player
Sunday, 17 September 2017 GUITARIST DEP lead or rhythm+ Back.vocals https://www.facebook.com/sergesongwriter/
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Keyboard / Pianist Neil Diamond Show
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Britpop Drummer Required 3 Less Than 5
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Dep lead vocalist / rhythm guitarist wanted The Fantastic Elastic Band
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Genius female drummer urgently wanted for TV commercial. Need to be available to cast next week and shoot One between July 10 - 12
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Guitarist Needed - 2Tone/Ska The Skalectrics
Monday, 19 June 2017 Chichester Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 DEP LEAD SINGER (Male) REQUIRED The dBs
Monday, 26 September 2016 Tenor Sax needed Moonlight Serenade Orchestea YK
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Looking For Bassist And Drummer For Gig On 7th October 2016 in Camden London Jason Rodericks
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Bass player deps required urgently (and other musicians) THE BOSS UK
Monday, 12 September 2016 50s 60s lead guitarist wanted for paid dep work The Del Sharrons
Saturday, 10 September 2016 *WANTED* BASSIST WANTED FOR PUNK/ROCK BAND currently not named.
Friday, 19 August 2016 World class musicians Lisa Pressnell Band
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Need urgent a Cello Viola and Percussion players Tally Koren
Monday, 08 August 2016 Bass player needed - wedding gig Sat 13th August
Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Trumpet and saxophone required 5th November CHIC tribute
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Synth/keyboard player with bv's wanted urgently for upcoming gigs with originals band maximumjoy.org
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Cocktail Lounge Pianist
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 4